Forgive Yourself and Create Abundance

6 Sep

Self-forgiveness is a great birth.

…It is the state of being that arises

from our willingness to accept, with-

out judgement, all of who are, our

seeming shortcomings as well as

our innate glory.

-Robin Casarjian

I have met people now and then who say, “I just can’t forgive myself for this terrible thing I did.”   They’ll even say, “I know God has forgiven me.  But I just can’t forgive myself.”  If you feel you have done something unforgivable or you have misused another’s funds or spent fund unwisely, please don’t hesitate to turn to God for forgiveness and be willing to set things right.

When we cannot ask for forgiveness or receive it, in reality that means we are too proud to accept a gift from God.  We want to do it all on our own, But, in fact, we all need God.

Perhaps you acted selfishly or out of a desire for material things that you really didn’t need.  It doesn’t matter.  Don’t walk around with a sense of guilt, thinking “I am in debt. Woe is me because I have bought these things that I don’t need.  I’ve invested unwisely. I’ve wasted money God gave me.  Now look at the mess I’ve made of my life.”  Whatever mess you may have made of your finances, accept God’s forgiveness, affirm the worthiness of God, and affirm yourself as the mirror image of God.

Affirmation:

In the name of my I AM Presence,

I claim the worthiness of God, and

myself as the mirror image of God!

Remember, you are made in the image and likeness of God.  Your soul is meant to be a giant mirror of God.   Keep the mirror polished.  Look in the mirror and see God’s face smiling at you—and return that smile.  Every time something threatens to cloud the mirror–you feel a sense of injustice, you become annoyed, something unexpectedly pops up out of your unconscious–keep on polishing the mirror so you can be a more perfect reflection of God.

Speak to any force, within or without, that nags at you and tries to put you down and say:  “My God has forgiven me.  I accept that forgiveness and I forgive myself.  I am so grateful God has given me another opportunity that I will forgive all the wrongs that anyone has ever done to me or will ever do to me!”

Affirmation:

I AM forgiveness acting here,

Casting out all doubt and fear,

Setting men forever free

With wings of cosmic victory.

I AM calling in full power

For forgiveness every hour;

To all life in every place

I flood forth forgiving grace. (3x)

 

10 Keys to Creative Abundance

1. Be grateful for everything that happens to you

2.  Forgive yourself.

3.  Abandon anxiety.

4. Fire up your faith.

5. Visualize your dreams coming true.

6. Practice the science of the immaculate concept.

7. Clear your subconscious.

8.  Make a treasure map.

9.  Follow the nine steps to precipitation.

10.  Meditate on the creation of the cloud of infinite energy.

Creative Abundance by Elizabeth Clare and Mark L. Prophet

3 Responses to “Forgive Yourself and Create Abundance”

  1. Edgardo May 29, 2014 at 2:04 pm #

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to
    work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole
    community will be thankful to you.

  2. Johanna May 26, 2014 at 4:32 pm #

    I want to to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.
    I have got you book marked to look at new things you post…

  3. mushtaq_tariq September 6, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

    JESUS (May he be blessed forever) IN CHRISTIANITY: Second member of Triune God, Son of first part of Triune God (Son of father only, but not son of son & not son of holy spirit), and at the same time “fully” God in every respect, but died as ordinary mortal man since God cannot die, Son of Mary died and Son of first *part of Triune God (*He is “full” God himself, BUT he is not Son of himself) remained alive, but there are not two Sons, but one son and this Son is equal to father with Age & every respect in Trinity, but father is not man and God at same time like Son.
    JESUS (May he be blessed forever) IN ISLAM: A very elect and highly esteemed messenger of God with miracles. His mother was a saintly woman, gave birth to Jesus as Miracle on order (Word) of God. He is a mortal Man. No Muslim is a Muslim if he does not believe this.
    Al Quran: Surah/Chapter 005 – Al-Mâ’idah. Verse 75.
    The Messiah, son of Mary (Jesus), was no other than a messenger, messengers (the like of whom) had passed away before him. And his mother (Mary) was a saintly woman. And they both used to eat (earthly) food. See how we make the revelations clear for them, and see how they are turned away!
    I Corinthians 14:33 says: “For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace,as in all churches of the saints.”
    Doctrines made by men create confusion.

Leave a Reply

