Life’s Grand Design

24 Jun

7276_StoryofYourSoul

Each soul is part of a larger scheme.  The Creator chooses the precise moment in history for each soul to come to earth to take part in the divine outplaying of the decades and the centuries.  This timetable of the conception and birth of every child is part of God’s grand design of life–a design so exact that at the moment of conception the genes in each tiny embryo are already suited to the specific soul who will inhabit it.  Consider how wondrously you were made, how God cared for you personally, how your own Father-Mother God ordained your conception, your parents, your life, your purpose and your reason for being.

But God was not only thinking of you before you were born.  He was already thinking of whose great-great-grandmother and great-great-grandfather you might be.  The plan of the mind of God, that great cosmic computer, is so vast that none of us can even begin to comprehend it.  So if you have ever felt like an unwanted child, you can let your soul be healed of that burden.  For your Father-Mother loved you in the beginning, has loved you through your life’s trials, and will continue to love you all the way Home.

As each of us makes this journey, we have a mission to fulfill and a unique identity to manifest.  God did not create us out of a cosmic cookie cutter and stamp us out to be exactly like him. Rather, each one of us has been endowed with a distinct blueprint, which is shared only with our other half, our twin flame.  This blueprint is a seed idea from God that urges us to pursue our journey, that pushes us onward and upward, that pushes us to strive.

When we are not striving and not working toward lesser and greater goals that lead us to our final destination, our soul is unhappy.  That unhappiness may show up as a sickness, boredom or self-deception.  It can take the form of moodiness or little irritations and problems with family members or others- things that we don’t associate with our soul’s dissatisfaction.  Yet our soul is impressing upon our outer awareness, “you are stifling me. You are not fulfilling the purpose for which I was born.  And I will not leave you in comfort.  I will make you without comfort until you return to follow the inner plan of life.”

Our divine plan is waiting for our free-will confirmation.  If we believe in predestination, we may think we don’t have to do anything–it’s all going to happen anyway.  But in reality, because of the gift of free will, we can choose to implement our divine plan or not. Do you know your mission, your divine plan?  One clue is that your mission is often your passion.  So ask yourself what are you passionate about.  Another clue is that your mission usually involves perfecting the talents that God has placed within your soul.

Above and beyond all else, the purpose of life, the answer to “Why am I here?” is to find God– in yourself, in your talents, in your calling and in your service to life. It is to endow everything with God’s Spirit.  Endowing everything with God’s Spirit is making his Spirit permanent in you.  This is the journey of integration back to the kingdom of your father-Mother God.

Elizabeth Clare Prophet

15 Responses to “Life’s Grand Design”

  1. opciones binarias April 22, 2014 at 11:27 pm #

    Hi colleagues, its enormous paragraph about teachingand entirely defined, keep it up all
    the time.

  2. sitio recomendado April 19, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

    Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in
    accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your augment and even I success you
    get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

  3. binäre optionen March 26, 2014 at 7:12 am #

    Hi! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  4. URL March 25, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to
    be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not
    sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Many thanks

  5. aller ici March 25, 2014 at 4:39 am #

    Hello to every single one, it’s in fact a good for me to visit this web page, it
    contains priceless Information.

  6. Jasper March 15, 2014 at 9:22 pm #

    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using
    net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  7. Weiter July 20, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how
    can we communicate?

  8. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by
    searching for filing cabinet

  9. bruno o July 20, 2013 at 2:39 pm #

    Excellent site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  10. Opzioni binarie July 19, 2013 at 9:25 pm #

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Thank you!

  11. Hier Klicken July 16, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have
    a nice day!

  12. binäre optionen July 4, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!
    ! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you book-marked
    to check out new stuff you post…

  13. binäre optionen June 27, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I have read through something
    like this before. So great to find somebody
    with some original thoughts on this subject matter.

    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is
    something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  14. opciones binarias June 27, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back often!

  15. opciones binarias June 27, 2013 at 5:26 am #

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done
    a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

